Children's Story Time

Every Tuesday at 4 p.m., join us for story time and craft activities with Miss Emily! Blue House Books loves bringing fun and meaningful stories with diverse characters to the children of our community.

Story time is hosted at Blue House Books in our cozy seating area. On nice days, we will walk over to Friendship Park for story time outside!

Event date: 

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 11:00am

Event address: 

5915 6th Ave A
Kenosha, WI 53140-4126