A witch is cursed to relive a doomed love affair through many lifetimes, as both troubled muse and frustrated artist, in this haunting debut novel.

 

Helen Lambert has lived several lives-a young piano virtuoso in 1890s Paris, an actress in 1930's Hollywood, a rock star in 1970s Los Angeles -- only she doesn't know it. Until she meets a strange man who claims he's watched over her for centuries, bound to her from the beginning.

 

At first, Helen doesn't believe him. Her life is as normal as any other modern career woman's. Then she begins having vivid dreams about ill-fated love and lives cut short.

 

Caught in a curse, Helen will be forced to relive the same tragic events that ruined her previous lives. But with each rebirth, she's developed uncanny powers. And as the most powerful version of herself, Helen must find a way to break the curse before her time runs out.

 

A Witch in Time is a bewitching tale of passion, reincarnation and magic perfect for fans of A Secret History of Witches and Outlander.

A Witch in Time

SKU: 9780316493598
$26.00Price
  • Most titles available for pickup/delivery/shipping in 2-5 business days. Contact Blue House Books to check if a title is available for immediate pickup or delivery: Call or text: 262-236-5993 Facebook message: Facebook.com/BHBKenosha Email: info@blue-house-books.com

©2019 by Blue House Books. Proudly created with Wix.com