The hotly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent & Dove?packed with even steamier romance and darker magic?is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

 

After narrowly escaping death at the hands of the Dames Blanches, Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church?fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To elude the scores of witches and throngs of chasseurs at their heels, Lou and Reid need allies. Strong ones. But protection comes at a price, and the group is forced to embark on separate quests to build their forces. As Lou and Reid try to close the widening rift between them, the dastardly Morgane baits them in a lethal game of cat and mouse that threatens to destroy something worth more than any coven.

Serpent & Dove

SKU: 9780062878021
$18.99Price
  • Most titles available for pickup/delivery/shipping in 2 to 5 business days. Contact Blue House Books to check if a title is available for immediate pickup or delivery: 
    Call or text: 262-236-5993 
    Facebook message: Facebook.com/BHBKenosha 
    Email: info@blue-house-books.com

Store Hours:

Tuesday to Friday, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Closed Mondays

©2019 by Blue House Books. Proudly created with Wix.com

Location & Contact Info:

5615 7th Ave, Kenosha, WI

262-236-5993

info@blue-house-books.com