New York Times?bestselling author Megan Whalen Turner?s entrancing and award-winning Queen?s Thief novels bring to life the world of the epics and feature one of the most charismatic and incorrigible characters of fiction, Eugenides the thief. The King of Attolia is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Marie Lu, Patrick Rothfuss, and George R.R. Martin.

 

Eugenides, as the Queen?s Thief, is accustomed to a certain measure of respect and not the pranks, insults, and court intrigue he suffers through now. But nothing is as it appears when he finds himself in a situation that is wholly of his own making. The Queen?s Thief series features political machinations and intrigue, divine intervention, battles lost and won, dangerous journeys, power, passion, and deception . . . while across the sea, a ruthless empire watches and waits for even the slightest weakness. This new paperback edition includes exclusive extra materials.
 

The King of Attolia (Queen's Thief)

SKU: 9780062642981
$10.99Price
  • Most titles available for pickup/delivery/shipping in 2 to 5 business days. Contact Blue House Books to check if a title is available for immediate pickup or delivery: 
    Call or text: 262-236-5993 
    Facebook message: Facebook.com/BHBKenosha 
    Email: info@blue-house-books.com

Store Hours:

Tuesday to Friday, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Closed Mondays

©2019 by Blue House Books. Proudly created with Wix.com

Location & Contact Info:

5615 7th Ave, Kenosha, WI

262-236-5993

info@blue-house-books.com