New York Times–bestselling author Megan Whalen Turner’s entrancing and award-winning Queen’s Thief novels bring to life the world of the epics and feature one of the most charismatic and incorrigible characters of fiction, Eugenides the thief. The Thief is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Marie Lu, Patrick Rothfuss, and George R.R. Martin.

 

Eugenides, the queen’s thief, can steal anything—or so he says. When his boasting lands him in prison and the king’s magus invites him on a quest to steal a legendary object, he’s in no position to refuse. The magus thinks he has the right tool for the job, but Gen has plans of his own. The Queen’s Thief novels are rich with political machinations and intrigue, divine intervention, battles lost and won, dangerous journeys, power, passion, and deception . . . while across the sea, a ruthless empire watches and waits for even the slightest weakness. This new paperback edition includes exclusive extra materials.

The Thief

SKU: 9780062642967
$10.99Price
  • This item will need to be special ordered, please allow extra time for pick-up/delivery. We will contact you to confirm date of availability.

©2019 by Blue House Books. Proudly created with Wix.com