©2019 by Blue House Books. Proudly created with Wix.com

This is a non-stocked item, please allow an extra week for pick-up or shipping.

 

"An unexpected and new take on classic orcs 'n' swords fantasy. Stylish, classy, and timeless. I cannot recommend it enough."—Tamsyn Muir, author of Gideon the Ninth

 

A stunning debut fantasy about an orc priestess turned wizard's assassin. Perfect for fans of Jenn Lyons, Joe Abercrombie, and Le Guin.

 

What if you knew how and when you will die?

Csorwe does. She will climb the mountain, enter the Shrine of the Unspoken, and gain the most honored title: sacrifice. On the day of her foretold death, however, a powerful mage offers her a new fate.

Csorwe leaves her home, her destiny, and her god to become the wizard's loyal sword-hand -- stealing, spying, and killing to help him reclaim his seat of power in the homeland from which he was exiled.

But Csorwe and the wizard will soon learn – gods remember, and if you live long enough, all debts come due.

The Unspoken Name (The Serpent Gates #1)

SKU: 9781250238900
$25.99 Regular Price
$23.39Sale Price
  • A. K. Larkwood
  • Hardcover

Related Products

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.