This is a non-stocked item, please allow an extra week for pick-up or shipping.

 

"An unexpected and new take on classic orcs 'n' swords fantasy. Stylish, classy, and timeless. I cannot recommend it enough."?Tamsyn Muir, author of Gideon the Ninth

 

A stunning debut fantasy about an orc priestess turned wizard's assassin. Perfect for fans of Jenn Lyons, Joe Abercrombie, and Le Guin.

 

What if you knew how and when you will die?

Csorwe does. She will climb the mountain, enter the Shrine of the Unspoken, and gain the most honored title: sacrifice. On the day of her foretold death, however, a powerful mage offers her a new fate.

Csorwe leaves her home, her destiny, and her god to become the wizard's loyal sword-hand -- stealing, spying, and killing to help him reclaim his seat of power in the homeland from which he was exiled.

But Csorwe and the wizard will soon learn ? gods remember, and if you live long enough, all debts come due.

The Unspoken Name (The Serpent Gates #1)

SKU: 9781250238900
$25.99Price
  • Most titles available for pickup/delivery/shipping in 2 to 5 business days. Contact Blue House Books to check if a title is available for immediate pickup or delivery: 
    Call or text: 262-236-5993 
    Facebook message: Facebook.com/BHBKenosha 
    Email: info@blue-house-books.com

Store Hours:

Tuesday to Friday, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Closed Mondays

©2019 by Blue House Books. Proudly created with Wix.com

Location & Contact Info:

5615 7th Ave, Kenosha, WI

262-236-5993

info@blue-house-books.com